STONE PROCESSING

STONE SAWS AND MACHINES FOR STONE PROCESSING

For the precise processing of stone, powerful stone saws and machines are required for the most diverse areas. With stone cutting saws, stone band saws, diamond cutting discs and various special machines from AVOLA, clean stone processing in both wet and dry cutting is guaranteed!

AVOLA stone cutting saws are specially designed for furnace construction, industrial furnace construction as well as for roof tile production and stone testing in laboratories and experimental stations.

economical - robust - precise - low maintenance

AVOLA stone cutting saws have a torsion-resistant machine frame and a precise cutting disc bearing. Amply dimensioned ball rails guarantee precise and smooth guidance of the table, which can be swiveled 45° to the left. The material is cut quickly and accurately under the movable cut-off wheel.

, stone processing-avola-0-,

Special table designs are available on request at extra cost. AVOLA stone cutting saws are equipped with powerful motors. Windings for other voltages and frequencies are available at extra cost.

The wide variety of materials used in the refractory industry require special processing methods. Although wet cutting is used for the most part, in many cases dry cutting is still the only method considered for cutting certain materials.

For filtering the dust-laden exhaust air from AVOLA stone cut-off saws for dry cutting and AVOLA stone cut-off saws for dry and wet cutting The CF 30 G is suitable for discontinuous operation. The dust-laden air is distributed over the entire filter surface and flows through the filter pockets from the outside to the inside. The entrained dust is separated on the outside of the filter pockets. Regular cleaning of the pocket filter insert is an absolute prerequisite for the functioning of the unit. Automatic cleaning starts when the blower is switched off. The cleaning intervals depend on the mode of operation. During cleaning, the volume flow must be interrupted. This interruption of operation lasts approx. 1-2.5 minutes, after which the filter is ready for operation again. The clean air must be discharged to the outside (exhaust air operation).

AVOLA stone cutting sawsSpecial constructions

Individual cutting requirements demand special adaptations of the machining process. For this reason, AVOLA offers a wide variety of special machines:

  • Table extensions right/left Table lengths
  • up to 1000 mm
  • Blade diameter up to 800 mm
  • Stainless steel version
  • Wet-dry cut versions
  • special cutting devices for roof tiles
  • Pipe cutting devices with miter settings

Stone cutting saws complete brochure

Our saws and machines for stone processing are suitable for your next project?

We are always at your disposal for questions and/or product advice! Please feel free to contact us:

, Avola sawing machines-construction circular saws-table circular saws-44,
, Avola sawing machines-construction circular saws-table circular saws-35,
, Avola sawing machines construction circular saws table circular saws-18,
, Avola sawing machines construction circular saws table circular saws-7,

STEINBEARBEITUNG

STEINSÄGEN UND MASCHINEN ZUR STEINBEARBEITUNG

Zur präzisen Bearbeitung von Stein bedarf es leistungsstarker Steinsägen und Maschinen für die unterschiedlichsten Bereiche. Mit Stein-Trennsägen, Stein-Bandsägen, Diamant-Trennscheiben und diversen Sondermaschinen von AVOLA ist saubere Steinbearbeitung im Nass- ebenso wie im Trockenschnitt gewährleistet!

AVOLA Stein-Trennsägen sind speziell konstruiert für den Feuerungsbau, den Industrieofenbau sowie für die Dachziegelfertigung und Gesteinsprüfungen in Laboratorien und Versuchsanstalten.

wirtschaftlich – robust – präzise – wartungsarm

AVOLA Stein-Trennsägen haben ein verwindungsfestes Maschinengestell und eine präzise Trennscheibenlagerung. Reichlich dimensionierte Kugelschienen garantieren eine exakte und leichtgängige Führung des Tisches, der um 45° nach links schwenkbar ist. Das Material wird unter der beweglichen Trennscheibe schnell und exakt getrennt.

, Steinbearbeitung-avola-0-,

Spezielle Tischausführungen sind auf Wunsch gegen Mehrpreis lieferbar. AVOLA Stein-Trennsägen sind mit leistungsstarken Motoren ausgestattet. Wicklungen für andere Spannungen und Frequenzen sind gegen Aufpreis möglich.

Die unterschiedlichsten Werkstoffe, die in der Feuerfestindustrie eingesetzt werden, erfordern spezielle Bearbeitungsmethoden. Obwohl der Nassschnitt größtenteils genutzt wird, ist der Trockenschnitt in vielen Fällen noch die einzige Methode, die für das Trennen bestimmter Werkstoffe in Frage kommt.

Zur Filterung der staubhaltigen Abluft aus AVOLA Stein-Trennsägen für Trockenschnitt und AVOLA Stein-Trennsägen für Trocken- und Nassschnitt Der CF 30 G ist für den diskontinuierlichen Betrieb geeignet. Die staubhaltige Luft verteilt sich über die gesamte Filterfläche und durchströmt die Filtertaschen von außen nach innen. Der mitgeführte Staub wird auf der Außenseite der Filtertaschen abgeschieden. Die regelmäßige Abreinigung des Taschenfiltereinsatzes ist für die Funktion des Gerätes unbedingte Voraussetzung. Die automatische Abreinigung startet, wenn das Gebläse ausgeschaltet wird. Die Abreinigungsintervalle sind von der Betriebsweise abhängig. Während der Abreinigung muss der Volumenstrom unterbrochen sein. Diese Betriebsunterbrechung dauert ca. 1–2,5 Minuten, danach ist der Filter wieder betriebsbereit. Die Reinluft muss nach außen abgeführt werden (Abluftbetrieb).

AVOLA Stein-TrennsägenSonderkonstruktionen

Individuelle Schnittanforderungen erfordern spezielle Anpassungen des Bearbeitungsprozesses. Aus diesem Grund bietet AVOLA die unterschiedlichsten Sondermaschinen an:

  • Tischverbreiterungen rechts/links Tischlängen
  • bis 1000 mm
  • Blattdurchmesser bis 800 mm
  • Edelstahlausführung
  • Nass-Trockenschnittausführungen
  • spezielle Schneidvorrichtungen für Dachziegel
  • Rohrschneidvorrichtungen mit Gehrungseinstellungen

Steintrennsägen Gesamtbroschüre

Unsere Sägen und Maschinen zur Steinbearbeitung kommen für Ihr nächstes Projekt in Frage?

Wir stehen Ihnen bei Fragen und/oder Produkt-Beratung jederzeit zur Verfügung! Kontaktieren Sie uns hierzu gerne:

, Avola-Sägemaschinen-Baukreissägen-Tischkreissägen-44,
, Avola-Sägemaschinen-Baukreissägen-Tischkreissägen-35,
, Avola-Sägemaschinen-Baukreissägen-Tischkreissägen-18,
, Avola-Sägemaschinen-Baukreissägen-Tischkreissägen-7,